Reviews
Please leave a review for AJ Alberts

REVIEWS
5(based on 12 reviews)
  • We had AJ Alberts out to fix an outside faucet, they were great! I would have them out for other plumbing project and would recommend to others. Evan L 09/27/2017
  • Terrific plumbing company and that we should add a heating department. Shirley 8/31/2016
  • Everything is working well Carol 9/7/2016
  • Bob was excellent, took care of me quickly, at minimal cost, I’m very pleased. Jay 8/29/2016
  • We love the laundry tub and the faucet is awesome! The guy who did the work was great too! He found an issue that I actually need to call and schedule a repair for. Thank you for helping us Have a great day! Paula 7/15/2016
  • Bob, was on time and was very professional – was sensitive about not damaging floors or walls on the way through the house with the old & new fixtures, left the area clean, and was polite & knowledgeable in answering questions. Thank you. Judy 06/12/2017
  • Thank you once again for the good work. I have to say the plumber that did the work at our home this time around was EXCELLENT! Matt N 07/21/2017
  • Matt Alberts and ‘Bob’ who installed the new faucet and replaced the 18 ‘plastic push-pull’ water valves worked hard, were extremely courteous and professional, and responsive to my questions/concerns. John K 08/02/2017
  • Steve was great! Clean, efficient, helpful! Yuovnne 09/8/2017
  • AJ Alberts installed my new water heater, fix my toilet drain and replaced some shutoff valves that were stuck (probably 60 years old!) Very professional service, quick turnaround and great customer service. Highly recommend them! Danette 10/18/2017
  • Matt was out within 90 minutes of me calling with a plumbing emergency. He installed a new faucet for us and even installed new shut-off valves so the whole house water was back on within 15 minutes of his arrival. Matt knew exactly what he was doing and was willing to explain each step to me. After all that, the price was still reasonable! Steve D 10/28/2017
  • we own a small business. Matt replaced a pipe that began leaking late Friday afternoon. We we very impressed with the service! I have already recommended A.J. Alberts to friends and family Julie Decker 10/28/2017

×

Click to learn more about Living Water International and AJ Alberts Plumbing